Bank Officers

Reid Sharp President and CEO
Brook Hurta Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Sam Blanton Chief Technology Officer
Deleigh Brooks Chief Risk Officer
Michael Hancock Chief Credit Officer
Dianna Kana Chief Operations Officer
Amanda Wickliffe Chief Financial Officer
Clay Ingram Senior Vice President, Lending
David Lewis Senior Vice President, Lending
Fil Valderrama Senior Vice President, Lending
Robert Berryhill Vice President, Investments
Lynn Frerich Vice President, Lending
Tammy Goertz Vice President, Cedar Creek
Brad Hurta Smithville President, Lending
Kent Lock Vice President, Lending
Cody Mauck Elgin President, Lending
Wally Namken Vice President, Lending
Michael Psencik Vice President, Lending
Galynn Fogle Assistant Vice President, Customer Service
Jose Gonzales Assistant Vice President, Lending  
Dusty Kadlecek Assistant Vice President, Lending  
Sandra Palacios Assistant Vice President, Internal Audit/BSA
Keisha Tischler Assistant Vice President, Accounting
Sandra White Assistant Vice President, Customer Service Center
Pam Buerger Bank Officer, Financial   
Ruben Cardona Loan Officer
Lynn Driscoll Lead Mortgage Loan Officer
Margaret Hanna Marketing Officer
Amy Hilbig Bank Officer
Gianna Lawrence Bank Officer, Internal Audit   
Fay Meuth Scoggins Mortgage Loan Officer
Kris Slay Bank Officer, Bastrop Main Street Branch/Spring St. Drive-Thru
Ulises Soler, Jr. Loan Officer
Kathy Walicek Bank Officer, Hwy 71 @ Hasler
Amy Wilhelm-Rabel Communications Officer

^back to the top