Holiday Calendar

All First National Bank locations are closed on the holiday dates shown here.

  2016 2017
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 18  
Presidents Day Monday, February 15  
Good Friday
All locations close at noon
Friday, March 25  
Memorial Day Monday, May 30  
Independence Day Monday, July 4   
Labor Day Monday, September 5   
Columbus Day Monday, October 10  
Veterans Day Friday, November 11   
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24         
All locations close at 3:00 p.m. Friday, November 25  
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26  

^back to the top