Holiday Calendar

All First National Bank locations are closed on the holiday dates shown here.

  2014 2015
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20  
Presidents Day Wednesday, February 17  
Good Friday
All locations close at noon
Friday, April 18  
Memorial Day Monday, May 26  
Independence Day Friday, July 4   
Labor Day Monday, September 1    
Columbus Day Monday, October 13  
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11   
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27         
All locations close at 3:00 p.m. Friday, November 28     
Christmas Eve
All locations close at noon
Wednesday, December 24   
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25  
New Years Eve
All locations close at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31  

^back to the top