Holiday Calendar

All First National Bank locations are closed on the holiday dates shown here.

  2015 2016
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 19  
Presidents Day Monday, February 16  
Good Friday
All locations close at noon
Friday, April 3  
Memorial Day Monday, May 25  
Independence Day Saturday, July 4   
Labor Day Monday, September 7    
Columbus Day Monday, October 12  
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11   
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26         
All locations close at 3:00 p.m. Friday, November 27  
Christmas Eve
All locations close at noon
Thursday, December 24   
Christmas Day Friday, December 25  
New Years Eve
All locations close at 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 31  

^back to the top