Download the Mobile App

Apple Icon

Apple

Android

Android

Holiday Calendar

All First National Bank locations are closed on the holiday dates shown here.

Holiday 2017
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday
All locations close at noon
Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
All locations close at 3:00 p.m. Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25