Download the Mobile App

Apple Icon




Bank Officers

Emails will not be sent securely, so please do not include any personal account information.

First National Bank Officers
President and CEO Reid Sharp
Chief Technology Officer Sam Blanton
Chief Risk Officer Deleigh Brooks
Chief Credit Officer Michael Hancock
Chief Operations Officer Dianna Kana
Chief Lending Officer Fil Valderrama
Chief Financial Officer Amanda Wickliffe
Senior Vice President, Lending Clay Ingram
Senior Vice President, Lending David Lewis
Vice President, Lending Lynn Frerich
Vice President, Cedar Creek Tammy Goertz
Vice President, Lending Jose Gonzales
Smithville President, Lending Brad Hurta
Vice President, Lending Dusty Kadlecek
Vice President, Lending Kent Lock
Elgin President, Lending Cody Mauck
Vice President, Lending Wally Namken
Vice President, Lending Michael Psencik
Vice President, Mortgage Dept Fay Meuth Scoggins
Assistant Vice President, Internal Audit Sandra Palacios
Assistant Vice President, Accounting Keisha Tischler
Assistant Vice President, Customer Service Center Sandra White
Assistant Vice President, Operations Amy Wilhelm-Rabel
Loan Officer Madonna Abarca
Bank Officer, Financial Pam Buerger
Bank/BSA Officer Essie Espinoza
Human Resources Officer Jenna Fohn Thomas
Community Relations Officer Margaret Hanna
Security Officer Nicole Herring
Marketing Officer Connie Juarez
Bank Officer, Internal Audit Gianna Lawrence
Customer Service Officer Angelica Padron
Bank Officer, Downtown Bastrop Locations Kris Slay
Bank Officer, Hwy 71 @ Hasler Kathy Walicek